Contact Numbers

Manatee Observation and Education Center:
772-429-6266

Vanishing Mermaid Gift Shop 772-429-6267

To Report an Injured Manatee: 888-404-3922

Upcoming Events

IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue May 31 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Jun 01 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Jun 02 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Jun 03 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Dining with the Fish
Sat Jun 04 @10:30AM -
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sat Jun 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Volunteer Interest Session
Sat Jun 04 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sun Jun 05 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Mermaid Tales
Sun Jun 05 @ 2:00PM -
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Mon Jun 06 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue Jun 07 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Jun 08 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Jun 09 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Sea Turtle Friendly Beaches
Fri Jun 10 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Jun 10 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
FPUA
Fort Pierce Authentic Tours
TCMF