Contact Numbers

Manatee Observation and Education Center:
772-429-6266

Vanishing Mermaid Gift Shop 772-429-6267

To Report an Injured Manatee: 888-404-3922

Upcoming Events

IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Aug 24 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Aug 25 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Aug 26 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sat Aug 27 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sun Aug 28 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Mon Aug 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Tue Aug 30 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Wed Aug 31 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Thu Sep 01 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Mermaid Tales
Fri Sep 02 @11:00AM -
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Fri Sep 02 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Dining with the Fish
Sat Sep 03 @10:30AM -
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sat Sep 03 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Volunteer Interest Session
Sat Sep 03 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
IRL Wildlife Boat Tours
Sun Sep 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
FPUA
Fort Pierce Authentic Tours
TCMF